Ranga Reddy shows TDP presence despite Congress good show

Of the 5 municipalities in Rangareddy district, TDP has claimed Pedda Amberpet and Ibrahim Patnam while Congress has Vikarabad and Badangpet in a clear sweep. TRS has emerged a leader in Tandur, while the final result of the municipality is yet to emerge.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.