Seven IAS Officers Transferred

IAS 11 Seven IAS officers were transferred with immediate effect.



 The transferred officers and their postings

  •  D. Krishna Bhaskar,  Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Karim Nagar,
  •  Ms. Alugu Varshini, CEO, Zilla Parishat, Medak
  •  Rajiv Gandhi Hanmanthu, Officer, ITDA Project, Bhadrachalam
  •  Advaith Kumar Singh, Sub Collector, Asifabad
  •  K. Sasanka, Sub-Collector, Jagityala
  •  Sruthi Oza, Sub-Collector, Vicarabad
  •  K. Sivakumar Naidu was appointed Additional Commissioner, GHMC
Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.