Six New Ministers in TRS Cabinet

Telangana-CabinetThe Telangana cabinet expanded with six new ministers in Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) ministry.

Governor E.S.L. Narasimhan administered oath of office and secrecy to the new ministers who include T. Srinivas Yadav, who cordial from Telugu Desam Party (TDP) and also as a member of Telangana assembly a before span of hours the swearing-in.

A. Indrakaran Reddy, who cordial from Bahuajn Samaj Party (BSP) in June, Tummala Nageswara Rao, who quit TDP in August mingled the cabinet.

Jupally Krishna Rao, C. Laxma Reddy and A. Chandulal who swarn declaration at the ceremony defended at Raj Bhavan and attended by CM KCR and senior officials.

Womenless environment as in depleted 18 ministers in a cabinate.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.