Sundeep Makthala as Global President of TITA: 2015-18

Sundeep-Kumar-MakthalaThe Telangana Information Technology Association (TITA), the pinnacle body of the Information Technology profession, announced the appointment of its office bearers for 2015-18. TITA Governing Council announced Mr. Sundeep Kumar Makthala TITA Founder & Present President as the new President. Mr. Makthala will continue to be the president of the association for second consecutive term.

“I am pleased to be entrusted with the responsibility to lead the prestigious Telangana Information Technology Association for second terms” said Makthala. He thanked TITA Members for giving him the scope again.

In Hyderabad, a meeting held at the TITA Head Office in that meeting TITA Election Committee Chair Mr. Ashwinchandra Vallaboju announced 44 office-bearers of TITA Global Working Committee.

Other members of the TITA include Vice-Presidents as Ranapratap Bojjam and Naveen Reddy Gaddam, Naveen Chinthala, Srinivas as General Secretaries, Swathi Chilukuri, Ranjith as Organizing Secretary, Ramesh Podishetti, KLN Rao as PRO & Media Advisor, Ravi Kumar Lella as Treasurer, Vishnu Murthy, Naresh in Corporate Wing, Navaneetha, Swamy Deva, Membership Committee, Radhesh Gurrala, NRI Wing Chair, and Manoj, Nagaraj Marayala as Disciplinary Committee members.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.