Syllabus of Groups released

ING-310815-HYD-TSPSCPC4PM1 00014703TSPSC chairman Ghanta Chakrapani has released the syllabus for Group – 1, 2, 3, 4, non-gazetted, assistant gazetted posts. The syllabus will be available in the TSPSC site, he said. Stating that a 32-member team, including Chukka Ramiah, Haragopal, political jac chairman Kodandaram, had worked for setting the syllabus, he said Telangana history was included in it.


Syllabus sites:

Group –1 syllabus click here   

Group    – 2 syllabus click here :

Group    – 3 syllabus click here :

Group   – 4  syllabus click here :

Gazetter  syllabus click here : 

Non-gazetted syllabus click here :

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.