T-20 World Cup Schedule

world-cup

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Super 10

15th March 2016, Tuesday

New Zealand vs India (7:30 PM)

Venue: Nagpur

16th March 2016, Wednesday

West Indies vs England (3:00 PM)

Venue: Mumbai

Pakisthan vs Bangladesh (7:30 PM)

Venue: Kolkata

17th March 2016, Thursday

Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan (19:30 PM)

Venue: Kolkata

18th March 2016, Friday

Australia vs New Zealand (3:00 PM)

Venue: Dharamsala

South Africa vs England (7:30 PM)

Venue: Mumbai

19th March 2016, Saturday

India vs Pakistan (7:30 PM)

Venue: Kolkata

20th March 2016, Sunday

South Africa vs Afghanistan (3:00 PM)

Venue: Mumbai

Sri Lanka vs West Indies (7:30 PM)

Venue: Bengaluru

21st March 2016, Monday

Australia vs Bangladesh (7:30 PM)

Venue: Bengaluru

22nd March 2016, Tuesday

New Zealand vs Pakistan (7:30 PM)

Venue: Mohali

23rd March 2016, Wednesday

England vs Afghanistan (3:00 PM)

Venue: New Delhi

India vs Bangladesh (7:30 PM)

Venue: Bengaluru

25th March 2016, Friday

Pakistan vs Australia (3:00 PM)

Venue: Mohali

South Africa vs West Indies (7:30 PM)

Venue: Nagpur

26th March 2016, Saturday

Bangladesh vs New Zealand (3:00 PM)

Venue: Kolkata

England vs Sri Lanka (7:30 PM)

Venue: New Delhi

27th March 2016, Sunday

India vs Australia (3:00 PM)

Venue: Mohali

Afghanistan vs West Indies (7:30 PM)

Venue: Nagpur

28th March 2016, Monday

South Africa vs Sri Lanka (7:30 PM)

Venue: New Delhi

30th March 2016, Wednesday

Semi Final 1 (7:30 PM)

Venue: New Delhi

31st March 2016, Thursday

Semi Final 2 (7:30 PM)

Venue: Mumbai

3rd April 2016, Sunday

Final

7:30 PM

Venue: Kolkata

Connect with us



© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.