T & AP Congress presidents loss from respective seats

Both Telangana PCC Chief and Seemandhra PCC Chief have lost the elections. Ponnala Lakshmaiah has lost from Janagama seat to TRS’s Yadagiri Reddy, Raghuveera Reddy lost from Penukonda to TDP’s Partha Saradhi.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.