T-BJP Announces Office Bearers


The state wing of Centre-ruling Bharatiya Janata Party has announced the office bearers in Telangana. The state president of BJP G Kishan Reddy appointed 37 office bearers in the state. They include 10 vice-presidents, 5 general secretaries, 10 secretaries and 11 spokespersons.

MLC K Dileep Kumar, former MLAs G Rama Krishna Reddy, M Dharma Rao, K Satyanarayana, S Venkateswar Rao, senior leaders Nagurao Namji, S Malla Reddy, B Vanitha, G Vijaya Lakshmi and Venkat Ramani have been appointed the vice-presidents of the state wing.

Chinta Sambhamurthi, T Acharya, G Premender Reddy, D Pradeep Kumar and Manthri Srinivasulu have been appointed the general secretaries.

Kasam Venkateswarlu, P Mohan Redy, V Muralidhar Goud, Ravu Padma, Y Geeta, B Shyam Sundar Goud and B Shanthi Kumar, S Prakash Reddy and S Kumar have been appointed secretaries for the state wing.

Actor-turned-politician Jeevitha Rajasekhar, former MLA Y Srinivas Reddy, K Krishna Sagar, Vedire Sriram, P Pushpa Leela, Aljapur Srinivas, M Raghunandan Rao, P Karuna, G Vijaya Sunitha Reddy, R Sridhar Reddy and Uppala Sarada have been nominated to speak on behalf of the party.

G Manohar Reddy of Nalgonda has been appointed as treasurer.

The responsibilities of various wings have also been announced. K Ramulu will lead the SC Morcha, Amar Singh will look after Girijan Morcha while P Vikram Reddy is the Yuva Morcha President. The Mahila Morcha will be lead by G Padmaja Reddy, T Krishna Murthy will lead Mazdoor Morcha while Minority Morcha will be presided by Haneef Ali.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.