TDP leader T. Srinivas Yadav Entwined in TRS

talasaniT. Srinivas Yadav, who was elected from Sanathnagar constituency in Hyderabad on TDP ticket in the elections held in April, sent his resignation to assembly Speaker Madhusudhana Chary. Srinivas Yadav who is antecedent AP Minister gave resignation from Telangana state legislative assembly and also from Telugu Desam Party (TDP), ahead of his joining the Telangana cabinet.

Srinivas Yadav is one among six ministers picked up in Telangana cabinet. He divulged his resignation from the primary membership of TDP.

From couple of months Yadav radiate with TRS leader, he never cognition to resign from the TDP.

He fascinated as a minister in the cabinet of N. Chandrababu Naidu in undivided Andhra Pradesh.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.