TDP MLAs Were Arrested By The Police at Assembly

TDP-MLAsHyderabad: Whereas, the TDP MLAs were arrested by the police who presented their motion against the speaker and the government.

They were not allowed in the assembly. Kodangal MLA Revanth Reddy was also arrested.

The officials like Revanth Reddy, L Ramana, Erraballi Dayakar Rao, Gopinath, Gandhi, Vivek, Rajender Reddy and Krishna Rao were among the MLAs.The no confidence petition against the government and the people representatives were also present.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.