Team India for SA tour

20brk116aUnder chief selector Sandeep Patil, the BCCI has selected five T-20 teams as part of Team India tour for one day T 20 series in South Africa in October.
T 20 team: Mahendrasingh Dhoni (captain) , Virat Kohli, Dhavan,Rohith, Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Ravichandran,Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Akshar Patel, Binny, Mohith Sharma, Amith Mishra,Harbhajan Singh, S Arvin were selected.
One day team: Dhoni ( captain), Dhavan, Rohith, Kohli, Ambati Rayudu,
Raina, Rahane, Binny, Ashwin,  Akshar Patel, Gurukirath Singh, Amith
Mishra, Bhuvaneshwar, Mohith, Umesh Yadav were selected.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.