Telangana Election results Preview – Lok Sabha

There are 17 Lok Sabha seats in Telangana state. Of these 17, 12 were held by Congress in the 2009 elections, TDP held 2 seats, TRS 2, and finally MIM represented from one seat.

Here is a list of major candidates contested this time from these 17 Parliamentary seats…


Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.