Telugu Warriors defeat Karnataka

ccl-2016The Telugu Warriors claimed the CCL championship for the second time by defeating the Karnataka Bulldozers. The Karnataka Bulldozers which won the toss and batted first scored 207 runs for 6 wickets in 20 overs. The Telugu Warriors entered the arena and played with utmost ease, greatly supported by Sachin Joshi, who made a century in just 43 balls. The combination of Sachin and Prince recorded 171 runs for the first wicket.The Telugu Warriors won with 14 balls remaining, with a difference of 9 wickets. Sachin Joshi was declared man of the series. Dance program by Venkatesh was a special attraction after the match. The state IT minister KTR, Tollywood actors Nagarjuna, Rana, Rakul Preeth Singh, Tapsi, Regina, Ada Sharma and Sheerath Kapoor watched the match.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.