The Awardees

71984ICC Annual Awards

No Indian cricketer bagged the International Cricket Council (ICC) award for this year.

* Test Player of the year – 2015 Stieev Smith (Australia). Smith also bagged Garry Field Sobers award. He is the seventh player to win two awards in a single year.

* One day player of the year – 2015 Deviliers (South Africa)

* Best Performer of the year – 2015 Duplesis (South Africa). He made 119 runs in just 56 balls.

* Spirit of cricket award – 2015 Trenden Meck Kallam (New zealand)

* Emerging cricketer of the year – 2015 Hazel Wood (Australia)

*  Umpire of the year – 2015  Richard Kettleburg

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.