TRS candidates for MLC seats

bhanu prasadThe TRS on Sunday finalized its candidates for seven local body MLC seats. Bhupathi Reddy will contest the Nizamabad seat and Balasani Lakshminarayana will be the candidate for Khammam district. Puranam Satish (Adilabad district), Bhupalreddy (Medak district), Bhanuprasad rao (Karimnagar district), Naradasu lakshmanrao (Karimnagar district), Tera Chinnapareddy (Nalgonda) are the other candidates finalised by the party.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.