TRS on path of victory at Narayankhed

mrbhupal-trsThe ruling TRS is on way to wrest the Narayankhed seat where bypoll was held on February 13. It was earlier represented by the Congress.

After completion of 16 rounds, TRS candidate M Bhupal Reddy’s majority is 46344. He was polled 78600. Congress candidate Sanjiva Reddy got 32 291. Telugu Desam finished third by getting 11,200 votes.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.