TRS ruling Party Received a jolt with The Opposition BJP-TDP

TRS-bjpHyderabad: The TRS ruling party received a jolt with the opposition BJP-TDP alliance bagging one of the two seats. The BJP party Ramachandra Rao won the election from Hyderabad-ranga Reddy-Mahabubnagar graduates constituency defeating Devi Prasad of the state with 13,318 votes.

Rao polled 53,881 votes while Prasad secured 40,563 votes main opposition congress got only 2,856 votes.TRS candidate Rajeswar Reddy was leading over BJP candidate by 1,657 votes at the end of second round of counting.

According to the Election Commission, of the 296,318 electors, about 39 percent exercised their franchise in Hyderabad-Ranga Reddy-Mahabubnagar graduates’ constituency.

Khammam-Nalgonda-Warangal graduates’ constituency, nearly 51 percent of the 281,138 voters casted their votes.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.