TS Speaker issues notices to 10 defected TDP MLAs

madhusudana charyTelangana Assembly speaker Madhusudanachary has issued notices to ten Telugu Desam MLAs who defected to TRS recently. They include Errabelli Dayakar Rao, Prakash Goud, Vivekanada Reddy, Rajender Reddy and G Sayanna. They were asked to explain the reasons within  a week. The speaker has served notices to five MLAs in the past. It appears the speaker wants to close the matter before the budget session which would commence from March 13.  TDP MLAs who switched loyalties have demanded they be allowed to merge the party into TRS

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.