Two captains for Bangladesh tour

IndiaTv9bd059_kohlidhoniBCCI has selected the Team India to tour Bangladesh. Chief selector Sundeep Patll selection committee has selected a team for one day and tests. For one day match Dhoni, Rohit Sharma, Rahane, Sikar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Rayudu, Aswin, Jadeja, Akshar, Buvaneshwar, Umesh, Mohith, Binny and Dhawal were selected. For test match, Virat Kohli, vijay, Sikhar Dawan, K L Rahul, Pujara, Rahane, Rohit, Saha, Ashwin, Harbajan, Karan, Bhuvaneshwar, Umesh, Varun, Ishant were selected. Dhoni will be the captain for one day while Virat will be captain of test match. Jadeja missed a chance in Bangladesh test while Harbahan got a berth after two years. India will play one test and three one day matches in Bangladesh. Test match will go on from June 10 to 14 while one day matches will be played on June 18, 21 and 24.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.