Union Minister Shahi Tharoor wins from Thiruvananthpuram

Union Minister, Congress senior leader Shashi Tharoor, has won by a margin of about 15 thousand votes over BJP’s Rajagopal. VIctory is yet to be officially announced.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.