Unruly Congress MPs suspended from party


In a move that indicates Congress’ keenness in seeing the Telangana Bill through, the party has announced the suspension of six Seemandhra MP’s. These are the same MP’s who have put a No Confidence motion against their own government in the last session. Lagadapati Raja Gopal, Sabbam Hari, Undavalli Arun Kumar, Harsha Kumar, Rayapati Sambashiva Rao, Sai Pratap are the suspended MPs.

In an immediate response to the move by their high command, Lagadapati said that “”the people will now suspend them, we are ready to face any consequences as we believe in our fight.”

The move by the Congress might now pave the smooth passage of Telangana bill in Loksabha.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.