Varun Gandhi brings third win for BJP

Sultanpur, BJP candidate Varun Gandhi is declared winner, bringing the third seat for BJP. Congress putup Amita Singh, BSP Pavan Pandey from the seat. Pandey stood second.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.