Voting for 91 LS seats going on briskly

91 Lok Sabha seats, over 10 crore voters across 11 states and three union territories are taking part in polling today. UP, MP, Haryana, Bihar, Odisha, Kerala, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand, Delhi, Jammu & Kashmir, Maharashtra states, union territories Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Chandigarh and Lakshadweep are the places polling today.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.