Who is the police boss?

9brk-154CM KCR is expected to release the new name of DGP from among three top IPS officers – Aruna Bahuguna, A K Khan and Anurag Sharma. The empanel committee met at UPSC office and examined several names in the race
for the top post in the State and finalized three said names. The list would be sent to the State Government shortly and chief secretary Rajiv Sharma was on the empanel committee in New Delhi. Now the issue reached a climax and after a long gap the new DGP will take over.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of v6news.tv are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.