Award For non-conventional and Renewable Energy sources.

Award-For-non-conventional-Hyderabad: The union government has given special award to the government for promoting non-conventional and renewable energy sources. And the power minister Jagadish Reddy and energy secretary Aravind Kumar received the award at the non-conventional energy Resources Investors at Delhi.

The TS government was appreciated by PM said the new state is one of the 12 states in the country, showing excellent results in spending funds in 13th five year plan. The new policies in all districts of Telangana state said a press release of the government.

“This will boost our efforts and we will go ahead with our policies with new vigour” said KCR.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.