Sania-Hingis win WTA title

71446370042_625x300The shuttle champ Sania Mirza and Martina Hingis pair owned another
title. They captured the WTA tour finals trophy which is said to be
the season’s last tourney. They beat the Spain pair Muguruza-Surej
Navaro in  two straight sets 6-0, 6-3 with ease and won the finals
match. With this win the Sania-Hingis pair won the 9th title

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.