TRS wins Karimnagar and Nizamabad Mayor posts

After getting Ramagundam Corporation, TRS bags other two Corporation Mayor chairs. Ravinder Singh Elected as Karimnagar Mayor and Akula Sujatha Wins as Nizamabad Mayor.

Medaram Jathara

Connect with us

© 2012 - 2016 VIL Media Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved,
Contents of are copyright protected.Copy and/or reproduction and/or re-use of contents or any part thereof,
without consent of VIL Media is illegal.Such persons will be prosecuted.